B29 gather a team of qualified professionals able to support renovation and transformation projects, individual and collective housing, construction of public facilities, from urban scale to interior design and furniture development.

B29 is a Certified Professional Qualified Representative (MPQ) in the Geneva canton, which place its activity as a reference in real estate and building autorisation. B29 also provide its customers with significant insurance guarantee in the architectural process.

B29 was founded by Thomas Bregman, architect graduated from the Federal Polytechnic School of Lausanne (EPFL) member of the Society of Swiss architects and engineers (SIA) and the Cercle immobilier Lémanique (CIL).

Situated in Plainpalais on the heart of Geneva, in a 1950’s building renovated on 250 m², the local is open on working days from Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 18:30 Rue Prévost Martin 22, 1205 Geneva.

B29 also has an office in Valais, in the old town of Sion, rue des Châteaux 37, 1950 Sion.


Finalist of the competition for the Centre culutrel and student housing in the Concorde district in Vernier.

2nd Jury Prize: awarded by SBB CFF, for the proposal made on the Cully Gare project, PPA sector.

2nd Jury Prize: awarded by the Cantonal Finance Administration of Vaud for the proposal made on the project to raise the height of its building in Lausanne.

Winner of the Geneva city and fields competition: awarded by the city of Geneva and the association ville et champs.

3rd jury prize: awarded by the city of Leysin (VD) for the construction of a medical-social centre.

2nd mention of the jury: awarded by the city of Céligny for the realization of 68 housing units and a multi-generational center (GE).

3rd prize: awarded by the city of Vevey for the project to transform the Théâtre de l'Oriental.

3rd prize: awarded by the Historical Museum of Lausanne, for the project of scenography and transformation of the Historical Museum of Lausanne (VD).

Swiss Design Prize for the ARA table awarded by Design Spaces.


Since 2009

Toru Wada

Antoine Weber

Valentin Thoniel

Mathilde Tavernier

Rita Silva Gomes

Damien Roqu

Claire Poulain

Quentin Philippe

Jofra Montero

Alexandra Milosevic

Valentin Le Pape

Anne-Laure Lambelet

Nicolas Hanssens

Irene Gil Lopes

Noémie Favarger

Manon Duparc

Alexandre Ducimetière

Darine Dandan

Mathilde Chamaillard

Pierre-Yves Boeglé

Mélodie Berner

Marine Beaumanoir

Julie Arachart

Kévin Angeloni

George Voutsis

Lucas Jaccotin

Esty Attioui

Alexandra Imbert Betemps

Amandine Fantin

Laura Bottani

Jean-Baptiste Geley

Ambar Maya Johnsson

Leonhard Kanapin

Marc de Tassigny


There are currently no vacancies.
Any open position will be communicated here and/or on social networks.